SMT 2010: July 14-15

International Workshop on Satisfiability Modulo Theories

associated with CAV and SAT


The aim of this workshop is to bring together researchers working on SMT and users of SMT techniques.

More information can be found here.


Program Chairs

Aarti Gupta, NEC Labs America, United States
Daniel Kroening, Computing Laboratory, Oxford University, United Kingdom

Program Committee:

Clark Barrett, New York University, United States
Armin Biere, Johannes Kepler University, Austria
Nikolaj Bjorner, Microsoft Research, United States
Alessandro Cimatti, FBK-irst, Italy
Leonardo de Moura, Microsoft Research, United States
Bruno Dutertre, SRI International, United States
Himanshu Jain, Synopsys, United States
Sava Krstic, Intel Corporation, United States
David Monniaux, CNRS / VERIMAG, France
Philipp Ruemmer, Oxford University, Computing Laboratory, United Kingdom
Roberto Sebastiani, DISI, University of Trento, Italy
Cesare Tinelli, The University of Iowa, United States